Calendar

 

 

 

 

Dates

Activities

Location

October

Saturday, October 12 No Saturday Classes HS Campus & SG Campus
Monday, October 14 Columbus/Indigenous People Holiday – School closed HS Campus & SG Campus
Tuesday, October 29-Friday, November 1 Excellence by Design Validation Team Visit by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools HS Campus & SG Campus

November

Wednesday, November 6 Career Training & GED in English + Spanish Info Sessions SG Campus
Thursday, November 7 Career Training & GED in English + Spanish Info Sessions SG Campus
Saturday, November 9 No Saturday Classes HS Campus & SG Campus
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day Holiday – School closed HS Campus & SG Campus
Thursday, November 28-Saturday, November 30 Thanksgiving Holiday – School closed HS Campus & SG Campus

December

Tuesday, December 3 Career Training & GED in English + Spanish Info Sessions SG Campus
Wednesday, December 4 Career Training & GED in English + Spanish Info Sessions SG Campus
Saturday, December 7 DC Bar Pro Bono Center: Immigration Services & Referral Clinic HS Campus