Dates

Activities

Location

October

Monday, October 8 No School – Indigenous Peoples/Columbus Day HS Campus & SG Campus
Thursday, October 11 Hispanic Heritage Festival HS Campus
Friday, October 19 Portales/Gateways Exhibition Open House HS Campus
Sunday, October 21 Carlos Rosario Day at D.C. United Audi Field (100 Potomac Ave SW, Washington, DC 20024)
Thursday, October 25 Latino Business Leaders Panel SG Campus

November

Monday, November 12 No School – Veteran’s Day HS Campus & SG Campus
Wednesday, November 21 – Saturday, November 24 No School – Thanksgiving Holiday HS Campus & SG Campus
Wednesday, November 28 Career Academy and GED English Info Session SG Campus
Thursday, November 29 Career Academy and GED English Info Session SG Campus